[ملفات خارجية]

رأس أسطوانة ضاغط جديد وتكنولوجيا التبريد اللولبي

السائل بالحقن نعم ، ولكن مع لمسة إضافية ؛ على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، كانت HY-SAVE® R&D تختبر على نطاق واسع مفهومًا جديدًا يحافظ على برودة الضواغط ، خاصة في المناطق الاستوائية والشرق الأقصى.

ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تقليل درجة حرارة المسمار والهيكل والزيت بشكل كبير ...

مشاهدة الطلب

أداء دورة تبريد تمدد القاذف على مرحلتين

[خارجي] 2005 ، ميكانيكا الموائع ، الهندسة الحرارية ومختبر أبحاث التدفق متعدد الأطوار (المستقبل) ، قسم الهندسة الميكانيكية ، جامعة الملك مونغكوت للتكنولوجيا ثونبوري ، بانغمود ، بانكوك 10140 ، تايلاند. بإذن من Somchai Wongwises & Somjin Disawas القاذف ، أو المضخة النفاثة ، هو جهاز يستخدم مائعًا عالي الضغط لضخ سائل منخفض الضغط إلى ضغط أعلى في موزع [...]

مشاهدة الطلب

التبريد باستخدام القاذف: نظرة عامة على التطورات التاريخية والحالية مع التركيز على تطبيقات تكييف الهواء

[خارجي] في هذه الورقة ، (2008) شرح ستيفان إيلبل من الحلول الحرارية الإبداعية وجامعة بريدراج هرنجاك في إلينوي في أوربانا شامبين ؛ نبذة مختصرة؛ منذ نهضة أنظمة R744 العابرة للحرج في أواخر الثمانينيات ، تم اعتبار القاذفات لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن اختراع القاذف يعود إلى فترة أطول بكثير. تقدم ورقة المراجعة هذه نظرة عامة [...]

مشاهدة الطلب

جعل التبريد أكثر كفاءة باستخدام LPA®

توفر تقنية HY-SAVE® توفيرًا كبيرًا في الطاقة يتم سداده على الفور من خلال جعل التبريد أكثر كفاءة. بالنسبة لتطبيقات DX ، يمكن تحقيق وفورات كبيرة ، تصل عمومًا إلى 40٪ ، إذا سمحت درجات الحرارة المحيطة. ببساطة عن طريق خفض درجة حرارة التكثيف من 32 درجة مئوية إلى 18 درجة مئوية ، سيوفر ما يقرب من 23٪. مع استمرار ارتفاع تكاليف الطاقة ، [...]

مشاهدة الطلب


تحتاج مساعدة؟ انقر هنا للحصول على المساعدة على الانترنت

[External Files]

New Compressor Cylinder Head & Screw Cooling Technology

Liquid Injection yes, but with an added twist; Over the past few years HY-SAVE® R&D has been extensively testing a new concept which keeps compressors cool, especially in the tropics and the Far East.

As a result compressor screw, shell and oil temperatures are substantially reduced…

View

Performance of the two-phase Ejector expansion refrigeration cycle

[EXTERNAL] 2005, Fluid Mechanics, Thermal Engineering and Multiphase Flow Research Laboratory (FUTURE), Department of Mechanical Engineering, King Mongkut s University of Technology Thonburi, Bangmod, Bangkok 10140, Thailand. Courtesy of Somchai Wongwises & Somjin Disawas  An ejector, or jet pump, is a device that uses a high pressure fluid to pump a low-pressure fluid to a higher pressure at a diffuser […]

View
ejector_co2_compression_refrigeration_system

Ejector Refrigeration: An Overview of Historical and Present Developments with an Emphasis on Air-Conditioning Applications

[EXTERNAL] In this paper, (2008) Stefan Elbel of Creative Thermal Solutions & Predrag Hrnjak University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign explain;  Abstract; Ever since the renaissance of transcritical R744 systems in the late 1980s, ejectors have been considered to improve energy efficiencies. However, the invention of the ejector dates back far longer. This review paper gives an overview […]

View

Making Refrigeration More Efficient with LPA®

HY-SAVE® technology delivers significant energy savings that pay back promptly by making refrigeration more efficient. For DX applications considerable savings can be made, generally up to 40%, ambient temperatures permitting. By simply reducing the condensing temperature from 32°C to 18°C it will provide a saving of approximately 23%. As energy costs continue to rise, the […]

View


NEED HELP? Click here for online help